Wicklow Rovers AFC

Founded 1975

Co. Wicklow


Download our mobile app to hear more about Wicklow Rovers AFC.

See More
Congratulations again to our senior ladies team on their successful treble winning season. A great achievement in their first season in the Wexford League. They won the division 2B league title, the cup and shield in a fantastic season. In a tremendous season they also picked up the player of the match award at yesterday's cup final, a deserving accolade for the impressive Louise Corrigan. One again congratulations to everyone involved. The full squad is Aoife Mangan, Anne Muprhy,  Sinead Keogh,  Louise Johnson,  Amanda Duffy, Aisling McDonald, Margaret Doyle, Louise Corrigan,  Aoife Caffrey,  Molly Sweeney,  Edwina Slayer,  Cara Walsh, Barbara Kazio, Natasha McCoy Ward, Jessie Harte, Lily Sweeney,  Molly O'Keffe,  Amy Kavanagh. They are managed and coached by Paul Sweeney, Tom Doyle and Hugh Kennedy.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play